New Energy (Collected Remixes) Daniel Avery

This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 114/128 BPM).

See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Tracklist New Energy (Collected Remixes)

BPM Profile New Energy (Collected Remixes)

Album starts at 114BPM, ends at 123BPM (+9), with tempos within the -BPM range.
(Try refreshing the page if dots are missing)

Recent albums by Daniel Avery