bloom. United States


Bloom has constantly been moving forward since forming in Gainesville, Fl in 1995. The three-piece indie rock band has just released their new album "O sinner" on the independent record label Cell Records. The album was recorded at David Lowry's (Cracker, Camper Van Beethoven) Sound Of Music Studios in Richmond, VA and was produced and mixed by Brian Paulson (Beck, Wilco, Husker Du, Dinosaur Jr). Bloom played a national tour playing in support of the Suicide Girls Burlesque Show.

Popular Songs