Every Little Thing Japan


Every Little Thing (ELT to fans) were formed in 1996 by Igarashi Mitsuru, then a producer at Japanese record label Avex Trax. It originally was a three-piece group consisting of Igarashi, Itou Ichiro and Mochida Kaori. Their debut album, everlasting reached #1 and sold over 2 million copies throughout Japan. Following that, their second album, Time to Destination ended up selling over 3.5 million copies in Japan, making it the best selling album from the band and also becoming the 10th best selling album in Japan.

Popular Songs