Fornicatus Finland


Depressive black metal from Finland, formed in 2006. Line-up consists of Morbid, Deimos and Panzerfaust. Discography: 2007 - Promo '07 (Demo) 2008 - The Suicide Chamber (Demo) 2009 - Children of Failure (Split) 2009 - Omnium Animalis Terminus (Album) 2010 - Down Again (EP) Note #1: Deimos and Morbid also participate in the depressive black band Dead, together with the members from All the Cold (Rus) and Black Hate (Mex). Note #2: Morbid from Fornicatus is not the Morbid from Happy Days and such.

Popular Songs