Jamie Harrison


There is more than one artist with this name: 1) Jamie Harrison is a rock band from Philadelphia, PA, USA that has been active since 2001. The current lineup consists of Jamie Goldfuss - acoustic guitar and vocals, John Field - lead guitar and harmonica, Saul Rubin - bass and Dave Schwartz - drums. Past band members and collaborators include Evan Joblin - guitar and keys, Seth Gottfried - bass and Danny Zwillenberg - drums. Jamie Harrison released the album The Normal Abnormal in 2006, which was recorded by Bill Moriarty (Dr.

Popular Songs