Missa Mercuria


Missa Mercuria (check MissaMercuria.com or their Myspace) is a progressive metal opera which was released in 2003. All lyrics are by D.C. Cooper (Silent Force), the music was written by Gunter Werno, Stephan Lill (both Vanden Plas), Alex Beyrodt (Silent Force) and Alfred Koffler (Pink Cream 69). A great progressive album with a lot of melody featuring both easy and heavy songs and also some instrumentals. Vocalists and their characters D.C. Cooper: Firegod (SILENT FORCE)

Popular Songs