PreEmptive Strike 0.1 Greece


PreEmptive Strike 0.1 is a Greek harsh ebm band formed in Agios Nikolaos, Crete, Greece in 2002 by Jim 'The Blaster' and Cryon. Having worked together before on electronic projects they decided to form a band making the kind of music they enjoyed, combining the harsh ebm sound with powerful melodies, eastern elements and sci-fi thematology. 2006 saw the debut release by PreEmptive Strike 0.1 entitled ' Lethal Defence Systems '- produced by Dimitris Ntouvras (Iambia) and mastered by Vasi Vallis (ex-NamNamBulu

Popular Songs