Samavayo Germany


Samavayo is a heavy rock band from Berlin, Germany, founded in 2000 and describing itself as « a very loud band ». Members are Behrang Alavi (vocals, guitar), Andreas Voland (bass, backvocals), Stephan Voland (drums, percussion), and Marco Wirth (guitar, backvocals). After several EP, they've released their first LP in 2005, death.march.melodies!, which contains the Nutso and Keep on rollin' tracks. In 2008 they released two s/t EPs, one black and one white

Popular Songs