Sean Riley and The Slowriders


Location: Coimbra, Portugal (2006 - present); Current line-up: Afonso Rodrigues (voice, guitar, harmonica, organ), Filipe Costa (organ, piano, guitar, bass, drums, harmonica), Bruno Simões (bass, guitar, melodica) and Filipe Rocha (drums, upright bass, glockenspiel). “An attic and a casual meeting! Four microphones echoing, among thousands of records all over the floor, an acoustic guitar, a voice and some scattered sounds. Friends getting together to celebrate the roots of music.” This is how the band starts describing themselves.

Popular Songs