Sweet Cheater


1. Sweet Cheater are a German Power/Speed/Thrash Metal band formed in 1983 and released a demo in 1985 called "Messenger Of Fear" and a full length album called "Immortal Instant" in 1986. Their sound is comparable to German counterparts Angel Dust and Paradox, mixing the european power metal sound of Helloween and Accept with the gritty thrash sound of fellow germans, Destruction. The band lineup consisted of: Björn Bargsteen - Vocals Manny Meccya - Guitars

Popular Songs