The Dry Leaf Project


The Dry Leaf Project was a Christian indie rock band from Westland, Michigan. The band featured Ryan Graham, Matt Suchan, Rich Rich, and Jamie Dear. The band began as a solo project of Ryan's in early 2005. He recorded acoustic demos but never had an actual release. In late 2005, bassist Matt Suchan and drummer Josh Pettovello joined. They released The Days That Lie Ahead & The Nights in Which We Collide in mid 2006 and PwN @11 n00bz in late 2006.

Popular Songs