The Earthbound Greece


The Earthbound was formed in Athens in 1998 by former members of The Last Drive, Honeydive, Rockin' Bones and Engine-V. After playing locally for about a year, including a slot in Rockwave festival in 1999, the band recorded their debut 7'' single The Valley/Riverside Song/Tercera Cancion, released with Fractal Press magazine. The Earthbound signed to Trade Records and recorded their self-titled debut album with producer Jim Spliff. It came out in 2000 and featured 13 songs

Popular Songs