The Hellfreaks Hungary


The Hellfreaks are a psychobilly band from Hungary. ’Hellfreaks’ was born in February 2009. Their short history began with a surf-psycho band at the age of 2007 – Los Tiki Torpedoes – in which Campechano as guitarist and Sue as drummer participated, and later they found Bloody Hully (stand-up bass) and Spinny (drums). The Sick Chicks – Dorothy Doll and Roxie Rocks completed the lineup. "Hell, Sweet Hell..." is their debut album. It's 14 Tracks of wild

Popular Songs