Wszyscy jedziemy... Defekt Muzgó

This album has an average beat per minute of 162 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 81/181 BPM).

See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Tracklist Wszyscy jedziemy...

BPM Profile Wszyscy jedziemy...

Album starts at BPM, ends at 141BPM (+141), with tempos within the -BPM range.
(Try refreshing the page if dots are missing)

Recent albums by Defekt Muzgó