Acrobat Down


Acrobat Down formed in 1996 in Denver, Colorado. Including two former members of Boulder-based Small Dog Frenzy, Hans Buenning (guitar) and Aaron Hobbs (guitar/vocals). Other members were Jason Jones (drums), Eliot Zizic (bass), and Jaime (Jme) White (keyboards) who joined the band later. In 1997 the band released their "Beaver Falls Excepted" 7" on Crank! as well as a split 7" with another Denver band The Blastoff Heads on their own Atact Musicalities label.

Popular Songs