Aranis Belgium


Aranis is a Flemish quintet, playing music across the borders of classical, folk and (post)rock. They have released six full albums: Aranis (2005), Aranis (2007), Songs From Mirage (2009) RoqueForte (2010), Made in Belgium (2012) and Made in Belgium II (2014). Depending on the project Aranis is working on, they call upon guest musicians to complete the sound. Aranis: Liesbeth Lambrecht: violin Marjolein Cools: accordion Stijn Denys: guitar Jana Arns: transverse flute Joris Vanvinckenroye: contrabass & composition Pierre Chevalier: piano

Popular Songs