Blodwyn Pig United Kingdom


Blodwyn Pig were a British rock group founded by Mick Abrahams after he left Jethro Tull in 1968. (Abrahams had a major falling out with Tull leader Ian Anderson.) Blodwyn Pig consisted of Abrahams (guitar and vocals), Jack Lancaster (saxophone), Andy Pyle (bass guitar), and Ron Berg (drums). The band recorded two albums: Ahead Rings Out (1969) and Getting to This (1970). Both reached the lower half of the British top ten. On the first album they

Popular Songs


Similar Artists