B.A.P Korea


B.A.P (Korean: ????; an acronym for Best Absolute Perfect) is a six-member hip-hop South Korean boy group formed in 2011 under TS Entertainment. The group consists of Bang Yong Guk (???), Kim Him Chan (??), Jung Dae Hyun (??), Yoo Young Jae (??), Moon Jong Up (??) and Zelo (??). The members of the group were promoted using various meanings (digital single, sub-unit activities and even MCing) and did so during many months prior to debut, getting them a lot of attention from the media.

Popular Songs


Similar Artists