Cobra Strike


Cobra Strike is one of the many side projects of Buckethead. In addition to Buckethead, this band features a completely different cast of musicians and artists, including Brain, Pinchface, Bill Laswell, DJ Disk, Gonervill, O.P. Original Princess, P-Sticks, Gonervill, Travis Dickerson. Cobra Strike released "The 13th Scroll" in 1999 and "Cobra Strike II: YY+BX+Y?" in 2000.

Popular Songs