Dark Mirror ov Tragedy Korea


Dark Mirror ov Tragedy is a Korean symphonic black metal / gothic metal band formed in 2003 in Seoul, South Korea. They released their first album titled "Dark Mirror ov Tragedy" in 2005. It was followed by a second album in 2009 titled "The Pregnant of Despair". In 2010 they released a EP titled "Under a Withered Branch". Their last album, "The Lunatic Chapters of Heavenly Creatures", was released in 2014. Current line-up: Material Pneuma - vocals

Popular Songs