Digital Summer


Digital Summer is: • Kyle Winterstein - lead vocals • Ian Winterstein - guitar • Anthony "Guido" Hernandez - Bass • Ben Anderson - drums • Jon Stephenson - guitar Digital Summer is a Alternative Metal band from Phoenix, AZ. They formed in 2006 when brothers Kyle and Ian Winterstein's enlisted long time friends and former band-mates Anthony "Guido" Hernandez and Ben Anderson on drums fills out the line up. The band's first full length release, Cause and Effect, released in 2007.

Popular Songs