Donovan Wolfington United States


Donovan Wolfington are an indie rock band which formed in New Orleans, Louisiana, United States in 2011. The band consists of Neil Berthier (vocals, guitar), Matthew Seferian (guitar, vocals), Savannah Saxton (keyboards, vocals), and Mike Saladis (drums). The band released their debut album "Stop Breathing" in 2013 on Broken World Media. Their follow up EP "Scary Stories You Tell In The Dark" was released on Topshelf Records in 2014.

Popular Songs