Električni orgazam


Elektri?ni orgazam (Electric Orgasm) were formed in 1980 in Belgrade by Sr?an "Gile" Gojkovi? (vocals, guitars), Ljubomir "Jovec" Jovanovi? (guitars), Marina Vuli? (bass) and Ljubomir ?uki? (keyboards, organs). Their first recordings were published in 1981 in the Paket Aranžman omnibus album that also included songs from the bands Idoli and Šarlo Akrobata. Paket Aranžman was very important record because it highly helped the rise of Serbian punk

Popular Songs


Similar Artists