Farmakon Finland


Farmakon was a four-piece Progressive Death Metal band from Finland. The band formed in April 2001, in the city of Tampere. The band combine funk and jazz elements into their music. The band released its first demo in 2001, which caught the attention of Lee Barrett and the band was quickly signed onto Elitist Records, a branch of the infamous Earache. The bands debut album A Warm Glimpse was released in the year 2003. It turned out to be a success

Popular Songs