Indie rock band Fivespeed were formed in Peoria, AZ, and based in Phoenix, where they built up a following. The group was led by singer Jared Woosley and featured guitarists Jesse Lacross and Brad Cole, bass player Matt Turner, and drummer Shane Addington. Fivespeed released their debut EP, First of the Compact Cars, on Sunset Alliance, a local label, on May 22, 2001, and followed it with the full-length CD Trade in Your Halo on September 10, 2002.

Popular Songs