A five piece formed in Hoboken, New Jersey. Played technical blistering grindcore. Has members of Discordance Axis, Mortalized, Hayaino Daisuki, Burnt by the Sun, Human Remains, Noisear, Kill the Client, and Phobia as well as many other bands. The band announced its disbandment in 2014, but later announced that it was simply taking a hiatus due to injuries sustained by guitarist Takafumi Matsubara. Discography: 2008 - Amber Gray 2011 - Orphan 2014 - Longhena

Popular Songs