Illusion Suite Norway


Illusion Suite is a Melodic Progressive Power-Metal Band from Oslo, Norway. The band was formed in the summer of 2003 by Roger and Øyvind. Bill Makatowicz joined the band in 2004, Dag Erik Johnsen joined the band in 2005 and Ketil Ronold in 2009. Their first demo was recorded in 2004 and the band released the self-funded EP The Adventures of Arcan in 2005. Final Hour is Illusion Suite’s debut album released in 2009. Members: Bill Makatowicz (Vocals)

Popular Songs