Immigrant Union Australia


Immigrant Union are a Melbourne-based six-piece band, consisting of members Brent DeBoer (of The Dandy Warhols), Bob Harrow (lead singer with Lazy Sons), Peter Lubulwa (ex of The Galvatrons), Dave Mudie, Bones and Courtney Barnett. Immigrant Union recently completed their self titled debut LP set for release in April 2012. The band travelled to Portland, Oregon, to record at The Trench, with producer Gregg Williams (Sheryl Crow, The Dandy Warhols, Blitzen Trapper). In an inspired burst, they recorded fourteen songs in fourteen days.

Popular Songs


Similar Artists