Kalafina Japan


Kalafina is a Japanese neoclassical pop group produced by composer Yuki Kajiura under Sony Music Associated Records Inc., best known for performing all seven theme songs for the Kara no Kyoukai animated movie series and the ending themes to the Madoka Magica animated series and movies. Established in late 2007, Kalafina consists of Wakana Ootaki (???? · FictionJunction WAKANA), Keiko Kubota (???? · FictionJunction KEIKO), and Hikaru Masai (???).

Popular Songs


Similar Artists