La Division Mentale France


La Division Mentale is a two man band created by Cypher with the help of Mriik on vocals. Their goal is to create a mix of experimental electronic music with extreme metal. The first album, "Syndrome", came out in 1998 and was reedited in 2004. Cypher worked on different projects after and then decided to reactivate La Division Mentale in 2006 with a new album, "L'extase des fous".

Popular Songs