MHz United States


MHz (or The Megahertz) is the name of more than one artist: 1) Columbus, OH hip-hop collective 2) garage rock band from Michigan 3) Electro band from Argentina 4) ALTiTUNE 1) MHz (or The Megahertz) is a American underground Hip-hop group consisting of Copywrite, Jakki da Motamouth, Camu Tao, Tage Future (formerly Tage Proto) and producer RJD2. Their album Table Scraps is considered by many to be an underground classic. 2) MHz is also a powertrio

Popular Songs


Similar Artists