Necrophorus Sweden


Necrophorus is an ambient project from Sweden, formed by Peter Andersson (also known for raison d'être, Atomine Elektrine, Stratvm Terror, Svasti-ayanam, and more). Debut album Underneath the Spirit of Tranquility was released in 1996. Adorned with esoteric ambiences, one feels as though embarking on a path of inner ascension while breathing the immaterial tranquilities. Second album Drifting In Motion was released in 2000. Arctic ambience, melting with imagination, leads the listener to the frozen tundra at the top of the world.

Popular Songs