Nerves Junior United States


Nerves Junior are Zack O’Renick, Chris Snow, Brennon Staples and Brey McCoy, a Louisville, Kentucky,US four piece formed in 2009. Their music focuses on blending dark electronics and sharp guitar, drums, and vocals that spread into lush soundscapes. Nerves Junior teeters on the fine line between dreamy and nightmarish, as layers and layers of bold sounds swirl around changing the mood moment to moment. Their debut LP, As Bright As Your Night Light

Popular Songs