NICO Touches the Walls Japan


NICO Touches the Walls is a Japanese rock band which consists of vocalist/guitarist Mitsumura Tatsuya (????), guitarist Furumura Daisuke (????), bassist Sakakura Shingo (????), and Tsushima Shotaro (?????) on drums. Formed in 2004, NICO Touches the Walls won the LOTTE Prize at the 2004 YAMAHA TEENS’ MUSIC FESTIVAL. They made the indie debut with Senha & Co. and are now signed to Ki/oon Records.

Popular Songs