The 1997 founded band consists of French St├ęphane Peudupin (Inborn Suffering, Abysmal Abhorrentia, Mislead, Fractal Gates, Lethian Dreams) and Swedish Niclas Frohagen (Forest of Shadows, Shubend). The dark doom folk metal music and depression-themed texts are in part worked out between the members over the internet. They release their music over the Haceldama Productions label, of which St├ęphane is a collaborator. Discography : "The Dark Path" - demo CD 1998 / demo tape 1999

Popular Songs