Northern Kings Finland


Northern Kings is a Melodic Metal supergroup of famous Finnish musicians, consisting of Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica) Marco Hietala (Nightwish, Tarot) J-P Leppäluoto (Charon) Jarkko Ahola (Teräsbetoni) Background singing by Aleksi Parviainen (Soulcage) The group is not an ordinary band, but a league of four vocalists, who are all frontmen of successful heavy metal bands. They wanted to create something special together and came up with an idea of arranging 80's classics to metal versions - sung by all the four together.

Popular Songs