-OZ- Japan


Japan (2004-2013) OZ (formed as -OZ-) was a visual kei band with a heavy rock/metal sound. They were formed in Japan in October 2004 and disbanded in 2013. The band had five members; Natsuki (vocals) Aki (guitar), Tama (guitar), Nao (bass) and Zukki (drums). They were signed to Loop Ash Records in Japan, and were signed from 2009 to 2013 in Europe by CLJ Records. During 2005-2008, they released 13 singles (LIVE-distributed included) and 1 mini-album ("SIX"), which all have been sold out completely.

Popular Songs