Painside Brazil


Vocals - Guilherme Sevens Guitar - Carlos Saione Guitar - Daemon Ross Drums - André Andrade Bass - Marcelo Val Additional Musicians : Chris Boltendahl (Grave Digger), Gus Monsanto (Revolution Renaissance, ex. Adagio) and Renato Tribuzy (Tribuzy) Painside are an impressive new group from Brazil, a country that is certainly known for its great metal bands. Painside's debut release Dark World Burden has been very well received with its great mixture of metal music - this is one album heavy metal fans will really enjoy.

Popular Songs