peixe : avião


peixe : avião are a portuguese alternative rock band, composed of Ronaldo Fonseca (vocals/synthesizer), André Covas (guitar/synthesizer), Luís Fernandes (guitar/effects), Zé Figueiredo (bass/mellotron) and Pedro Oliveira (drums/percussion). Founded in the summer of 2007 in the city of Braga, peixe : avião were rapidly noticed by the national press through a self-released debut EP. Since then their career has developed steadily through their debut album "40.

Popular Songs