Polyrhythm Addicts United States


Polyrhythm Addicts is a hip hop group composed of DJ Spinna, Mr. Complex, Shabaam Sahdeeq, and Tiye Phoenix. The lineup on its first album, dropped in 1999, included Apani B-Fly Emcee, but due they split in 2000 she was replaced by Phoenix when the group reunited in 2007 and released the album Break Glass. Their debut album called Rhyme-Related and was released on Nervous Records. Their second album was released on Babygrande Records. Both of its albums feature a guest appearance from Pharoahe Monch.

Popular Songs