Pretty Little Flower United States


Pretty Little Flower is a Grindcore band from Houston, Texas. Formed in 1998, by former members of gulf coast grind band, GLEET, Dave Callier and Frank Faerman. In 2011, founding drummer Frank Faerman (ex-Insect Warfare, Dissent, TurboKrieg, Mindboil, Red//River) left the band. The current line up consists of Dave Callier on guitar/vocals, Marshall Sehman (IPV, Electric Sleep, Funk Dose) on bass, and Bryan Fajardo (Noisear, Kill the Client, Gridlink, Phobia) on Drums.

Popular Songs