Project Rotten Sweden


Project Rotten was founded in July 2009 as a solo project of Fredrik Croona from the bands Menschdefekt and Necroleptic. He made two tracks himself but then realized he needed someone more to complete the band. After a switch of members the demo "Maschine made flesh" saw the light of day in August 2009 and four months later in December the same year the hit EP "Bleed you dry was released". In 2010 Ani left the band leaving X/209 and Fredrik on their own and later the same year their debut album "The Freakshow" saw the light of day.

Popular Songs