Re-Flex United Kingdom


Re-Flex was a British electro pop group featuring Baxter (vocals), Paul Fishman (keyboards), Nigel Ross-Scott (bass), and Roland Kerridge (drums). Their only big hit song, "The Politics of Dancing," was recorded in 1982 and released in the U.S. in 1984, when it reached #24 and has since become a new wave radio classic. The follow-up single, "Hurt", hit the Billboard Hot 100 as well. However, interest in the group faded quickly, and the band's follow-up album

Popular Songs


Similar Artists