school food punishment Japan


School Food Punishment (formerly school food punishment) was a 4-piece electronic rock band formed in late 2004 in Tokyo, Japan. The founding members were Yumi Uchimura (????, guitar & vocal), Atsushi Ueda (???, bass), Masayuki Hasuo (????, keyboards), and Katsuya Katano (????, drums). They released their first mini album early in 2007. "SCHOOL FOOD IS GOOD FOOD" (2007) provides interesting soundscapes and neat electronic tricks.

Popular Songs


Similar Artists