Shadow of Intent


Shadow of Intent is a Technical / Melodic Deathcore band based primarily in Milford, Connecticut. The band currently consists of Ben Duerr (vocals), Chris Wiseman (Guitar, Synth), Anthony Barone (Drums), and Andrew Monias (Bass). The band was formed in 2014 as an internet-based project between vocalist Ben Duerr and instrumentalist Chris Wiseman. The band released their first EP called "Inferi Sententia" on July 18, 2014 and continued writing more music for the album that would be called "Primordial".

Popular Songs