SH! Sweden


SH! was a Swedish rock group, formed in 1983 and disbanded around 1990. Singer, lyricist and principal composer of the band was Staffan Hellstrand. Members were also Johan Nystrom on drums, Staffan Dahling on guitar, Michael Carlson on bass and Gunnar Svensén on keyboard instruments. Carlson and Svensén left the group in 1988 and was replaced by Patrik Sventelius on bass and Hakan Eriksson on keyboards. SH! made including a tribute to the author Ivar Lo-Johansson, titled "Lo" and a hatlåt of East Berlin.

Popular Songs