Skagarack Denmark


Skagarack was a hard rock band from Denmark, formed in 1984 by Torben Schmidt, Alvin Otto and Jan Petersen. Soon after, Tommy Rasmussen and Morten Munch joined the band. In this line-up, they recorded three albums - Skagarack (1986), Hungry For A Game (1988) and A Slice Of Heaven (1990). In the early 1990's, Torben Schmidt went solo and the line-up changed. Skagarack disbanded in 1994, a year after releasing the first and only album recorded with the new band members.

Popular Songs