SunSet Swish Japan


SunSet Swish (????? ??????, SunSet Swish) is a 3-member Japanese band from Osaka, Japan that was active from 2004 to 2011. They are also known by their initials SSS. The band is part of Sony's SME Records label. Their first album, Anata no Machi de Aimasho (????????????), was released on 15 November 2006 and reached 14th on the Oricon Charts. Their second album, PASSION, was released on 23rd July 2008 and reached 25th on the Oricon Charts

Popular Songs


Similar Artists