The White Wires Canada


The White Wires is a power pop band from Ottawa, Canada. They formed in 2007 and released their first album, Girly Girly Girly in 2008. The next album, WWII was released in 2010. The members are Ian Manhire (guitar, vocals), Luke Martin (bass, vocals), and Allie Hanlon (drums, whose solo project is Peach Kelli Pop).

Popular Songs