This Beautiful Mess Netherlands


This Beautiful Mess is a Dutch indie rock / post-rock quintet from the Netherlands combining orchestral, shoegazing rock into ethereal beauty with a sense of cathartic drama formed in year 1997. This Beautiful Mess started recording a new album in 2008 wich is expected to be released in fall of 2009. Current lineup: Arjen van Wijk - vocal Lydia van Maurik-Wever - keyboards / vocal Axel Kabboord - guitar Stefan van Maurik - bass guitar René de Vries - drums

Popular Songs